Dessert deliciousness

Tonight I went to dinner at Crabby Joe’s and boy was it delicious. The best part was the dessert. If you are a fan of ice cream and cheese cake, this is the perfect dessert for you. I can’t think of the name right now but I took a picture ( I just had to share this) I don’t think I have enjoyed cheese cake this much..well ever!

Oh and did I mention caramel drizzle? My favorite by far!


What is your favorite kind of cheese cake? If you have any recipes to recommend leave them in the comment box, thanks!

Leave a Reply

