Book list of 2012

As some of you know I love to read. On one my previous posts I mentioned the trip I took to the book store. I bought three books that day and I have already finished all three of those books. They each took me about three days to complete,

There are a lot of books that I want to read, most of them are drama/romantic novels. I am a hopeless romantic and for some reason I really love that genre. Every time I read a novel by Nicholas Sparks I get lost in it and before I know it, 4 hours have passed by. It’s quite freeing.

This year I want to make a list and stick to it. Here is my list so far, if you have any recommendations, feel free to leave them in the comment box.

Nicholas Sparks

1) The best of me

2)Safe Haven

4)The choice3)The lucky one

5)True believer

For the full list click here

 


Leave a Reply

