Standard

Photos of the day-Snow fall edition Part 1

Today it snowed a lot in Kitchener ( Ontario, Canada). As much as I dislike snow sometimes, today it was actually nice to look at. I was working from 2-9 pm and all it did was snow. It wasn’t the hard type, it was more flowy and fluffy. Since I couldn’t go where I wanted to take pictures, I wondered outside my store with my iPhone and found this below. I think they are mini tomatoes? Not 100% sure.

I was attempting color isolation on the first picture, I think it turned out alright


I forgot my Camera at home, I’m sure these pictures could of turned out sharper but overall I am happy with them.

Hope you guys are having/had a good Saturday 🙂

CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW ON FACEBOOK

2 thoughts on “Photos of the day-Snow fall edition Part 1

Leave a Reply

