Inspiring quotes

“We are still masters of our fate.
We are still captains of our souls.”-Winston Churchill

“Let the world know you as you are, not as you think you should be, because sooner or later, if you are posing, you will forget the pose, and then where are you?-Fanny Brice

“Courage is about doing what you’re afraid to do. There can be no courage unless you’re scared.”-Eddie Rickenbacke

“Distance is not for the fearful, it is for the bold. It’s for those who are willing to spend a lot of time alone in exchange for a little time with the one they love. It’s for those knowing a good thing when they see it, even if they don’t see it nearly enough.-Anonymous

“When I say, “I love you,” it’s not because I want you or because I can’t have you. It has nothing to do with me. I love what you are, what you do, how you try. I’ve seen your kindness and your strength. I’ve seen the best and the worst of you. And I understand with perfect clarity exactly what you are. You’re a hell of a woman.-Josh Whedon

“If you can’t laugh, the days are just too long.”-lauren Anderso.

“When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.”-Helen K


“Happy are those who dream dreams and are ready to pay the price to make them come true.”

Leave a Reply

