Still alive!

I know I haven’t  been posting much lately…well at all ( to be honest) and that is because of three reasons.

1. My laptop decided to crap out on me so I have been trying to figure out whether to buy a new one or use my sisters old laptop.

2. Lack of inspiration: The weather this winter has been very odd. One day it’s snowing and another day it’s raining…kind of annoying.

3. I have been working a lot lately. I don’t have as much free time as I used to. The good thing is that they are cutting back on hours at work, once the weather gets better and the flowers start booming, I will pull out the camera and snap a few photos!

 

On that note, yes I am sill alive and no I have not given up on my photography! I hope everyone is doing well 🙂

P.s I watched The Hunger Games tonight LOVED IT…Who else has seen it?

 

Leave a Reply

