I dream of Paris

“Never give up on a dream worth living”

Hi everyone,

Today’s’ pictures were inspired by my necklaces that  you see below. I have always wanted to visit Paris, even when I lived in Europe. Unfortunately I was very young at the time and didn’t have the choice.  Now that I am living in Canada I can only dream of visiting this beautiful city .Hopefully one day, when I have the means to do so, I will embark on this beloved journey. In the meantime I shall keep dreaming, Paris I will see you one day!
20121012-224158.jpg

20121012-224240.jpg

Let me know what country or city you would love to visit.

xo Sue

Leave a Reply

