Photography now available for purchase on Society6

Hey guys!

I’m super excited to announce that my photography is now available for purchase on Society6.  For some time now I have been thinking about what sort of career I want to pursue. I have been taking photos as a hobby pretty much since I could hold a camera however last year I decided to transition from taking photos as a hobby to capturing photos professionally.  I am ready to finally dedicate my life to this profession and I would appreciate it if you guys could click on the link provided below to  help support me on this journey. Lastly I want to say thank you to those who have been following me from day one, I really do appreciate your support. To my new followers I say hello and welcome!

A little bit about Society6

 

“The artwork on Society6 is created by thousands of artists from around the world. When you buy a product from Society6, we produce it using only the highest quality materials, and ship it to you on behalf of the artist”

Available products : 

  • Art Prints & Framed Art Prints
  • Stretched Canvases
  • iPhone Cases
  • Laptop & iPhone Skins
  • T-shirts & Hoodies

Link to my shop:http://society6.com/SYassinPhotography

I will be updating my gallery every single day. If you have any questions or requests please don’t hesitate to e-mail me at suadyassin@gmail.com

Thank you all in advance for your support!

xo Sue

 

Leave a Reply

