December: Day 2

Hi everyone,

Here is my photo of the day. This photo was also taken with my iPhone 4s. Today was a beautiful day, right when I walked out of my house I noticed that all the trees had frost on them. My intention was to stand right in the middle of the street and capture all the trees. That however ( as you can see in the first shot below- it’s not centered) was difficult because it was a busy street. I literally ran, quickly took the picture and hoped it turned out okay. Overall, I do like how it turned out, what do you think?

trees

Leave a Reply

