December: Day 3

Todays photo was taken just outside a forest near my home. There are about three different forests near my area with trails that I take from time to time. I really like how this photo turned out. I did’t have to edit it much. The small pond was frozen and most of the trees had frost on them. I did have to go over a small hill to get a good shot, the whole time I was worried that I was going to fall in ( Luckily I didn’t) Sometimes i find myself in somewhat dangerous situations just so I can capture a good photo, I have to work on that. Anyways, todays shot was a success, what did you all do today?

 

20121202-210601.jpg

Leave a Reply

