Giveaway time!

I want to start off by saying thank you to everyone who is following me and has been supporting me this whole time. I’ve recently reached a milestone that I never thought would be possible. You are all amazing, I’m truly grateful!

thank-youSince Christmas is around the corner, I have decided to spread the cheer by giving away a $20.00 gift card to Amazon.(Open internationally!) I chose Amazon because you can virtually find anything you need on that website.

Want to enter? Here are the rules:

  1. You have to be following me
  2. Like this post
  3. Leave a comment letting me know that you entered
  4. Must be 18 or have your guardians consent

    That’s about it! I hope everyone is having a good and safe holiday! Thank you for stopping by 🙂

One thought on “Giveaway time!

  1. I am following you and liked this post. Thank you for sharing this giveaway! I have some ongoing giveaways in my page, too. Please feel free to drop by and join 🙂

Leave a Reply

