iphone photoshoot part 1

Hi everyone!

Today turned out to be a beautiful day. The weather here has been crazy lately. I decided to take advantage of the nice weather and asked my boyfriend to join me on a walk through the forest. I wanted to test out the camera on my iphone and see what kind of pictures it is capable of taking. We hiked through the forest where my kind boyfriend was nice enough to pose for a couple of pictures. I ended up taking a lot of pictures so I decided that I am going to post a few at a time. Below are the first set. Like I mentioned before I used my iphone (4s) to take these images and I used several editing apps to filter them. I’m really happy with the way they turned out. Let me know what you guys think.

Question of the day: What is your favorite activity to partake in during spring/summer? I personally love swimming and taking walks!

Thanks for stopping by!

20130414-233144.jpg


20130414-225842.jpg

20130414-225905.jpg

20130414-225913.jpg

20130414-230753.jpg

2 thoughts on “iphone photoshoot part 1

Leave a Reply

