Flowers are blooming.

 

Hi everyone,

It’s raining like crazy outside so I did not have the chance to shoot any pictures today. I was looking through my phone when I came across the picture below. Lately I have been noticing how flowers are finally starting to bloom. It was a windy day when I took this picture (with my phone) so I was not able to get a lot of good shots.

question of the day: What do you like to do when it is raining outside? I like to cuddle up and read a book in bed. I find the rain to be soothing which makes me feel at peace.

Make sure to enter my Olloclip giveaway by clicking here  and please like my Facebook page for more updates!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

20130428-191401.jpg

Leave a Reply

