Simplistically beautiful

Hi everyone! Please make sure to enter my giveaway! The olloclip is a great lens combo to have if you like to take photos with your iPhone. It’s really easy to use and the results are amazing. If you want to enter click right here!

As for today’s post, I went to my local park again with a friend of mine, it was a beautiful day. The weather has been really nice; I’m trying to take advantage of it. Lately I have been obsessed with taking pictures of flowers and anything nature related. It seems like  I am not the only one, I saw at least 5 people carrying their professional cameras. The park that I have been going to is fairly big and has a man made pond that runs along the park, it’s beautiful at night.

Before I forget, I’m not good with naming flowers so if you know what the white flower (that I’m holding up) is called please let me know! If you want to see photos that I don’t post on my blog or have any questions,  click here to like my Facebook page.

Last but not least, here is my quote of the day. I found it on twitter! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

“Don’t let anyone’s ignorance, hate, drama, or negativity stop you from being the best person you can be.”

20130505-030308.jpg

20130505-030346.jpg

20130505-030459.jpg

20130505-030704.jpg

20130505-030858.jpg

5 thoughts on “Simplistically beautiful

Leave a Reply

