Last chance to enter Olloclip Giveaway!!!

Hi everyone,

A couple months ago I received the Olloclip as a present, I played around with it and realized that I don’t really use it as much as I thought I would. I really love the idea of this lens, it’s easy to use and you can capture some amazing images. My favorite lens is the micro lens, it’s impressive what you can do with it. Since i’ve only used it a couple of times and it’s practically new, I decided that instead of letting it collect dust, I should host a giveaway and let one of you guys put it to good use. ( Before I forget the only thing missing is  one of the lens caps) Below I added a bit of information on what the olloclip is. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me or visit their website at olloclip.com

ollo3

 

Disclaimer: These images are not my own and this giveaway is not sponsored.

ollo

ollo2

The rules of the this giveaway are really simple, I  included two bonus entries to increase your  chances of winning. Please make sure you have permission from your parents if you are under 18. Good luck to everyone!

Giveaway rulesopen Internationally
***Ends May 9th***

  1. Like my Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/SyassinPhotography?skip_nax_wizard=true#
  2. Follow my blog
  3. Bonus entries: Follow me on twitter @syassin87 and on instagram @suadyas

Once you have completed the steps above, leave a comment on this post letting me know that you have entered. This way I can keep track of the steps completed.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

