Society6 Free shipping worldwide**Ends May 12th

sox

 

Hi everyone,

I received a couple of e-mails asking me to let you guys know when Society6 is offering free shipping.Right now, if you click on this link: http://society6.com/SYassinPhotography?promo=8a5b50 you are eligible to receive free shipping on most of the products available on my shop. Promotion expires May 12, 2013 at Midnight Pacific Time. *Offer excludes Framed Art Prints, Stretched Canvases and Throw Pillows with insert.

Thank you in advance to those of you who are or have purchased my photos. It really means a lot to me, I really appreciate all your support!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

