Foodie

I usually don’t post pictures of food, but today I felt like sharing a few photos. Thanks for stopping by!

Quote of the day “We must look for the opportunity in every difficulty instead of being paralyzed at the thought of the difficulty in every opportunity.”

Question of the day: What is your favorite cold beverage and dessert?

all photos displayed are mine unless stated otherwise. Like my Facebook page or follow me on Instagram @suadyas for more daily photos.

20130511-235234.jpg

20130511-235243.jpg

20130511-235256.jpg

20130511-235307.jpg

2 thoughts on “Foodie

    • Thank you!
      I used to love diet coke now I have a love and hate relationship with it lol
      As for dessert, I’m diabetic, I try to stay away from the sweet stuff. I did recently try frozen yogurt which was pretty delicious and sugar free. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

