Welcome to spring Canada

Yes it’s spring (apparently). I had a good feeling the weather was not going to improve, but still, I was very hopeful. When I woke up this morning I was hoping we would be in the positives. NOPE. Instead it was freezing and muggy as hell. Yes, welcome to spring Canada! I was scrolling through my Facebook when I came across this picture. It pretty much sums up this wonderful country. How’s the weather where you are from?

canada

Follow me on :

Instagram @ suadyas
Facebook:  click here

Twitter: @syassin87

Leave a Reply

