Officially done school.

FINALLY! It’s all over, I can finally say that I am completely done school.  Summer is around the corner and I am really excited to see what this summer has in store for me. To celebrate the end of the school year, we decided to have a lunch date with our classmates at a delicious restaurant. There I am,
with my hand on my chin. I sure know how to take really awkward photos!

DSC_3754

Like I mentioned earlier, I am really excited for this summer. So far I have two trips planned.  The first one being Cuba, and the second trip being a smaller one, Toronto.  I am super stoked for Cuba, last summer I got the chance to go to Dominican Republic and it was beautiful so I am hoping Cuba will be as beautiful and fun!

As for now, I recently started my own Virtual Assistant company. I’m not sure if I mentioned this before, but I graduated from the Marketing program in 2011 and this spring I will be graduating from the Office Procedures program. I am ready to finally put all the skills I have learned to use. So far everything is going smoothly, I already have two clients that I manage, and that is the reason why I haven’t been blogging much! Now that I have my schedule under control, I will be able to get back on track and blog more!

If you are interested in knowing more about my VA company and what services I have to offer, make sure to check out my website at http://syassin3.wix.com/suadyassin

QOTD: What are your plans for this summer? Any exciting plans? Let me know!

 

You can find me on:

Instagram: suadyas
Twitter: @syassin87

Leave a Reply

