Great weather, good food!

Hi everyone!

We are finally having good weather here in good ol Kitchener Ontario. Since It was a beautiful day, my boyfriend and I decided to head out for lunch. We ended up going to a Boston Pizza that opened up in our area. The cool thing about this restaurant, is that right next to it there is a bowling alley. It’s a great place to either go bowling then have dinner or vice versa.

20140510-191138.jpg

20140510-191145.jpg

20140510-191154.jpg
M
y favourite food at Boston Pizza is the Buffalo Chicken Sandwich. It’s super delicious. If you love spicy foods, I suggest you try it. It’s extra spicy! ( You can also ask them to tone down the spice)

20140510-191128.jpg

This is my boyfriend, Travers Thompson. We have been dating for almost 4 years now, ( Anniversary is in June!) The funny thing about him is that he does not mind posing for pictures…..20140510-191202.jpg
However, when I try to get one of me and him, he always puts on a funny face.  Even though it’s not the best picture, it still makes me laugh and I appreciate a good laugh 🙂

20140512-231424.jpg
We had a great day, it’s moments like this that I treasure the most. We don’t get to spend a lot of quality time together, so when we do, we try to make it as special as possible.

Thanks for stopping by and remember to be kind to one another!

Follow me on:

Instagram @suadyas

Twitter: syassin87

Leave a Reply

