Bath and Body Works mini haul 

I finally decided to check out the Bath and Body Works semi-annual sale today. The prices were amazing. It’s honestly the best time to stock up on candles and lotions. I decided to buy mini candles for when I take baths. They are easier to place on my bath tub and 3/$5 is a steal. So yeah below are the items I picked up. I had to stop myself before I went totally nuts!

With the mini lotions, you were allowed to mix and match them with the mini candles. I ended up getting 3 mini candles for $5, 2 mini lotions and a mini candle for $5, the sweet cinnamon pumpkin candles were $1.25 each and lastly the body wash/foam bath for $5. The savings were insane! I believe here in Canada, the sale will be on for another 2 days, make sure to check it out if you love Bath and Body Works!

Untitled1

Leave a Reply

