28th birthday! 

I recently celebrated my 28th birthday with my family and closest friends. On the day of my birthday, my sisters and cousin took me out to get my nails done, and then we went out for dinner ( chicken parm photo was my dinner, yummy!) Yesterday my friends below surprised me with shawarma and baked goods! There’s nothing I love more than shawarma, they know me too well! Below are the photos that we managed to take, I was to busy enjoying myself, I forgot to take pictures at the nail salon! I’ve been hearing a lot about adult colouring books and how colouring can relax your mind, so when my friends got me one as a gift, I was super excited to try it. I started colouring a page today, and yes, it’s VERY relaxing!


  

2 thoughts on “28th birthday! 

Leave a Reply

