Mini Home Decor Haul- Paris theme!

Hi everyone!

Below are a few pieces I picked up to decorate my bedroom. Right now my theme is Paris so don’t mind all the references!

“Paris is always a good idea” Mug from Chapters. $9.99. Can also be found on the indigo website. I’ve been wanting this mug for quite sometime but it was always sold out. Once it was back in stock, I had to snatch it up.

IMG_4610

Silver Eiffel Tower from Walmart. $9.99 I’ve been looking for the perfect Eiffel tour for months. I wanted a white one originally but when I came across this one, I fell in love.

IMG_4609.JPG
Paris Daydream from Bath and Body Works, on sale for $12.50, this candle is from their spring/summer collection. I love the packaging, I should of bought a spare one because I do not plan to burn this one at all!

 

IMG_4608
F
resh Water Lily Candle from Chapters for $2.50. I found this candle in the sales section after waiting for months. I refused to pay $10 for it. The good thing about Chapters is that their items go on sale very often. I’m glad I waited. The scent is absolutely refreshing!

 

IMG_4613.JPG
I’m also in love with the glass jar that it comes in. It fits perfectly on my dresser and looks beautiful.

IMG_4612.JPG

 

That’s the end of my mini haul. I hope you guys enjoyed it. If you have any questions about the items above, please leave a comment.

Thanks for stopping by!

xo sue

 

Leave a comment